Saturday 19 January 2019

Barton near Preston - Village Hall PR3 5H3

Saturday 16 February 2019

Hornby near Lancaster - The Institute LA2 8JR

Saturday 9 March 2019

Gargrave near Skipton - Village Hall BD23 3RD

Saturday 23 March 2019

Barton near Preston - Village Hall - PR3 5HE

Sunday 14 April 2019

Clapham near Ingleton - Village Hall LA2 8HR

Saturday 20 April 2019

Longridge - Civic Hall

Sunday 28 April 2018

The Monastery, Gorton, Manchester. M12 5WF

Monday 6 May 2019

Settle - Victoria Hall BD24 9DZ

Saturday 11 May 2019

Lytham St. Anne’s - United Reformed Church FY8 3RD

Sunday 19 May 2019

Edgworth near Bolton - Barlow Institute

Saturday 8 June 2019

Gargrave near Skipton - Village Hall BD23 3RD

Saturday 6 July 2019

Barton near Preston - Village Hall - PR3 5HE

Saturday 13 July 2019

Hoghton near M65 Junction 3 - Village Hall PR5 0SG

Saturday 20 July 2019

Sedbergh - People’s Hall LA10 5DQ

Sunday 4 August 2019

Ingleton - Community Centre LA6 3HG

Saturday 10 August 2019

Lytham St. Anne’s - United Reformed Church FY8 3RD

Saturday 17 August 2019

Chipping near Longridge - Village Hall PR3 2QH

Monday 26 August 2019

Settle - Victoria Hall BD24 9DZ

Saturday 7 September 2019

Glasson Dock near Lancaster - Village Hall LA2 0DF

Saturday 28 September 2019

Gargrave near Skipton - Village Hall BD23 3RD

Saturday 5 October 2019

Hornby near Lancaster - The Institute LA2 8JR

Saturday 12 October 2019

Barton near Preston - Village Hall - PR3 5HE

Sunday 20 October 2019

Clapham near Ingleton - Village Hall LA2 8HR

Sunday 17 November 2019

Grimsargh near Preston - Village Hall PR2 5JS

Saturday 30 November 2019

Lancaster - Central Library LA1 1HY

Saturday 7 December 2019

Gargrave near Skipton - Village Hall BD23 3RD

Start times vary from 9.00 a.m. to 11.00.a.m. Please contact the local venue.